Staff

Clergy

Fr. Benedict Nwachukwu-Udaku
Pastor & West End Vicar Forane
Fr.Benedict.N@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1432

Fr. Julian Okoroanyanwu
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Julian.O@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1441

Fr. Edward Molumby, S.T
Priest in Residence

 

 

 

 

Deacon Ed Clark
Parish Deacon
Dcn.Ed.C@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x286

Deacon Antonio
Parish Deacon

@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x115

Administrative

LaQuita Gray-Baker
Business Manager

laquita.g@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1411

Aileen Arrezola
Bookkeeper

aileen.a@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1414

Blanca Marrufo
Adm. Assistant to the Pastor

blanca.m@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1433

Maria Ines
Office Assistant

Bulletin Editor


maria.i@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1415


Coord. of Hispanic Ministries

 

Ana Estrella

Coordinator of Ministries 

ana.e@sacredheartrc.org   

(909) 803-1416

Vivian Huizar
Office Assitant

Sacramental Records
 

vivian.h@sacredheartrc.org 
(909)803-1413

 

Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

Cecilia Fornelli
CCM
cecilia.f@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1450

Melissa Valenzuela
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
mvalenzuela@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1451

Lucy Barajas
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
luz.r@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1452


Laura Figueroa
Youth & Young Adult Minister
laura.f@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1421


Nellie Davison
Coordinator of Confirmation
nellie.d@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1423


Adriana Rios
Administrative Assistant

Confirmation and Youth Ministry Office
 

adriana.r@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1422

Liturgical
 

Ricardo Varela 
Coordinator of Liturgical & Choir Ministries

ricardo.g@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x154

Mary Dias
Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries
mary.d@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x701


Audio Visual Coordinator


 

Haley Henry
Liturgy Asstistant
hhenry@sacredheartrc.org
(909)803-1431

Facilites
 

Carlos Sanchez
Facility Manager
carlos.s@sacredheartrc.org
(909)899-1049 x552

Luz Maria 
Rectory Housekeeper/Cook

Salvador Marquez 
Lawn Care
 

Ramon Hernandez
Maintenance
(909)803-1418

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.